Head Teacher – Mrs Fiona McKellar

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Julie Fraser

Principal Teachers – Mrs Jennifer Tyronney & Miss Jayne Shaw

Childcare Manager – Miss Morven MacDiarmid

P1 – Mrs Lorraine Innes

P1/2 –  Mrs Louisa Blaikie/vacant (Mon)

P2 – Mrs Lauren Owens/Mrs Michelle Smith

P3 – Mrs Lindsay MacDonald

P3/4 – Mrs Elaine Lynch

P4 – Mrs Jennifer Tyronney (PT)

P4/5 – Miss Emma White

P5 – Miss Natalie Smith/Mrs Julie Fraser (DHT)

P6 – Mrs Judith MacLeod

P6/7 – Miss Kirsten Walker/Mrs Julie Fraser (DHT)

P7 – Miss Jayne Shaw (PT)

Additional Support Needs Teachers – Ms Sarah McMurray & Mrs Amber Simpson

Additional Support Needs Teacher (PEF Community) – Mrs Krista Munro

CCR Cover/Management Cover – vacant

Children’s Support Worker – Mrs Yvonne Docherty

Visiting PE Specialists – Mr Ryan Mackintosh/Mrs Kirsty Dillon

Visiting Strings Instructor – Mr Hay

Visiting Woodwind Instructor – Ms Anna Aalders

Pupil Support Assistants:

Mrs Caroline Keiro-Kirk

Mrs Jennifer Duncan

Ms Rita O’Donohue

Mrs Alison DeVenny

Mrs Helen Gladstone

Mrs Maureen Clay

Mrs Sarah Gibson

Mrs Tina MacLean

Mrs Shona Brooman

Mrs Rachel Buchan

Mrs Amanda Fraser



Ms Geraldine Gill

Mrs Lorna Fair

Mrs Heather Hayes

Miss Devon MacKenzie

Mrs Julie Edwards

Miss Claire Stimpson

Mrs Florica Stewart

Mrs Leanne Robertson

Mrs Tracy Urquhart

Miss Claire Borthwick

Miss Christine Jarvie

Mrs Gulmira MacDonald

Miss Jacqueline Stocks

Lunchtime Auxiliary – Mrs Dianne Farrer

Clerical Assistants – Miss Sarah-Jane Hood & Mrs Adele Jobes

FMA – Mr Gerald McDonald


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: